0845 6801298
Home . Airfares . Hotels . Car Hire . Overland . Insurance
 
Home > Airfares > Charter Flights > Greece Flights > Kefalonia Flights

Summer 2009 Charter Flights to Kefalonia
Non-stop flights to Kefalonia

Day
Flight
From
To
Dep.
Arr.
Saturdays
VIK363  (Fr)
Gatwick
Kefalonia
0640
1200
Saturdays
VIK364  (Fr)
Kefalonia
Gatwick
1300
1420
London Gatwick to Kefalonia Return Fares are listed below. Call us on 0870 330 1100
Day
Flight
From
To
Dep.
Arr.
Saturday
VIK965 (Fr)
Bristol
Kefalonia
0700
1235
Saturday
VIK966 (Fr)
Kefalonia
Bristol
1325
1505
London Gatwick to Kefalonia Return Fares are listed below. Call us on 0845 6801298.
Day
Flight
From
To
Dep.
Arr.
Sunday
TOM2708 (Fr)
Manchester
Kefalonia
1405
1945
Sunday TOM2709 (Fr)
Kefalonia Manchester 2045
2235
London Gatwick to Kefalonia Return Fares are listed below. Call us on 0845 6801298.

Below are a sample of the prices and days for flights to Kefalonia. There are many more days, for alternatives please call us on 0845 6801298
UK
Departure
Dates
1 week 2 weeks
Gatwick
to Kefalonia
1 week 2 weeks
Bristol
to Kefalonia
Sat 08 May  10169  212142  212
Sat 15 May  10182  239172  222
Sat 22 May  10242  212192  392
Sat 29 May  10182  432452  452
Sat 05 Jun  10285  292262  292
Sat 12 Jun  10262  282232  242
Sat 19 Jun  10262  272222  232
Sat 26 Jun  10262  302212  252
Sat 03 Jul  10272  282222  262
Sat 10 Jul  10252  282212  272
Sat 17 Jul  10282  302232  262
Sat 24 Jul  10322  382272  292
Sat 31 Jul  10322  382292  312
Sat 07 Aug  10312  322292  302
Sat 14 Aug  10312  372278  322
Sat 21 Aug  10332  342282  282
Sat 28 Aug  10278  288212  228
Sat 04 Sep  10262  272252  272
Sat 11 Sep  10262  282212  262
Sat 18 Sep  10293  262212  252
Sat 25 Sep  10182  262202      -
Sat 02 Oct  10182       --       -

UK
Departure
Dates
1 week 2 weeks
Manchester
to Kefalonia
Sun 09 May  10169  209
Sun 16 May  10189  239
Sun 23 May  10189  329
Sun 30 May  10-       379
Sun 06 Jun  10303  303
Sun 13 Jun  10303  303
Sun 20 Jun  10317  320
Sun 27 Jun  10327  327
Sun 04 Jul  10331  331
Sun 11 Jul  10331  331
Sun 18 Jul  10357  377
Sun 25 Jul  10357  407
Sun 01 Aug  10357  377
Sun 08 Aug  10357  377
Sun 15 Aug  10357  379
Sun 22 Aug  10357  377
Sun 29 Aug  10371  399
Sun 05 Sep  10327  361
Sun 12 Sep  10321  321
Sun 19 Sep  10313  313
Sun 26 Sep  10303       -

For availability or to make a reservation please call us on 0845 6801298.
We are open 9.00am to 5.30pm Monday to Friday (closed Bank Holidays)
There is a 2% charge for credit cards. No charge for debit cards.
ABTA

Kefalonia Car Hire

Economy Class price includes:
-All pre-payable airport taxes.
-Seats allocated at check-in on all flights.
-15 Kgs Luggage allowance.

Economy Class price does not include meals:
Meals can be booked for an additional 12 per person per return trip.


Ticket on Departure:
All bookings made within 21 days of departure are subject to a ticket on departure fee of 15


Child Discount:
Unfortunately there is no child discount.

Infants under 2 years at the time of travel and not occupying a seat:
40 each.

Durations of more than 2 weeks:
Please call.

Deposits:

We require a deposit of 125.00 per person at the time of booking with full balance being paid at least 10 weeks prior to departure.

Cancellations:
Deposits are non-refundable. Airfares are non-refundable within 10 weeks of departure.


Credit Card Charges:
We do not charge for any Debit Card transactions.
There is a 2% charge for balance payments on Credit Card.

 
For availability or to make a reservation please call us on 0845 6801298
We are open 9.00am to 5.30pm Monday to Friday (closed Bank Holidays)
Prices may change. There is a 2% charge for credit cards. No charge for debit cards.
www.westernair.co.uk and 1st Western Air Travel are retail agents for ATOL holders.